Executive Committee of Getlink SE

Jacques GounonChairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Group

François Gauthey

Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Group
Michel BoudoussierChief Operating Officer

Patrick Etienne

Director of Rolling Stock, Supply Chain and Energy Unit

Laurent Fourtune

Chief Operating Officer - Eurotunnel

Philippe de Lagune

Chief Operating Officer - Security
Steven MooreChief Executive Officer - ElecLink
Claire PiccolinCompany Secretary to the Getlink Board of Directors
Compliance Officer

Pascal Sainson

Chief Operating Officer
Chairman of Europorte
Josephine WillacyCommercial Director - Eurotunnel

The Executive Committee relies on a Management Committees comprising the directors of other functional departments.

Concession Coordination Committee

The Concession Coordination Committee performs the functions of the common body specified in Article 18 of the Concession Agreement and is responsible for:

  • Coordinating the operation and maintenance of the Fixed Link
  • Representing the Concessionaires at the IGC with respect to the operation of the Fixed Link

The members of the Concession Coordination Committee are:

  • Jacques Gounon
  • François Gauthey
  • Michel Boudoussier